Logistics Market to Reach US$ 6.9 Trillion by 2026 | Industry Overview, Size, Share, Trends, and Top Companies

Share this news:

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, the global logistics market size reached US$ 5.2 Trillion in 2020. Looking forward, the market value is projected to reach US$ 6.9 Trillion by 2026, expanding at a CAGR of 4.60% during 2021-2026.

According to IMARC group the report has also analyzed the competitive landscape of the market with some of the top logistics companies being

• J.B. Hunt Transport, Inc.
• C.H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc.
• CEVA Logistics
• FedEx Corp.
• United Parcel Service, Inc.
• Expeditors International of Washington Inc.
• XPO Logistics Inc.
• Kenco Group Inc.
• Deutsche Post DHL Group
• Americold Logistics, LLC
• DSV Panalpina A/S

Market Overview:

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled “Logistics Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026,” the global logistics market size reached US$ 5.2 Trillion in 2020. Looking forward, the market value is projected to reach US$ 6.9 Trillion by 2026, expanding at a CAGR of 4.60% during 2021-2026. Logistics stands for the process of planning and coordinating resources or services from the point of origin to the point of delivery. This process facilitates efficient and effective transportation and storage of goods and services. The major function of logistics involves inventory management, inbound and outbound transportation, material handling, warehousing, etc.

Key highlights of the Report:
• Market Performance (2015-2020)
• Market Outlook (2021-2026)
• COVID-19 Impact on the Market
• Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
• Historical, Current and Future Market Trends
• Market Drivers and Success Factors
• SWOT Analysis
• Structure of the Market
• Value Chain Analysis
• Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Request Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/logistics-market/requestsample

Global Logistics Market Trends:

The global logistics market is primarily driven by the growing number of trade agreements across several nations. Additionally, various government initiatives aimed at increasing international trade have accelerated the demand for logistics to facilitate import and export activities swiftly. Moreover, numerous technological advancements, such as the integration of automated material handling equipment, biometrics, GPS tracking, etc., with logistics are also providing a positive outlook to the market. Besides this, expansion in the e-commerce sector along with the rising number of warehouses and storage facilities is expected to further propel the demand for logistics in the coming years.

Key Market Segmentation:

Breakup by Model Type:
• 2 PL
• 3 PL
• 4 PL

Breakup by Transportation Mode:
• Roadways
• Seaways
• Railways
• Airways

Breakup by End-use:
• Consumer Goods
• Retail
• Food And Beverages
• IT Hardware
• Healthcare
• Chemicals
• Construction
• Automotive
• Telecom
• Oil & Gas
• Others

Explore Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/logistics-market

Breakup by Region:
• North America (United States, Canada)
• Asia Pacific (China, Japan, India, Australia, Indonesia, Korea, Others)
• Europe (Germany, France, United Kingdom, Italy, Spain, Others)
• Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Others)
• Middle East and Africa (United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Iraq, Other)

Note: If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Other Market Research Reports (2021-2026) by IMARC Group:

Multi-factor Authentication Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/multi-factor-authentication-market

Halal Food Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/halal-food-market

Antibiotics Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/antibiotics-market

Electronic Shelf Label (ESL) Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/electronic-shelf-label-market

Semiconductor Foundry Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/semiconductor-foundry-market

Anti-corrosion Coatings Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/anti-corrosion-coatings-market

Pea Protein Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/pea-protein-market

Social Commerce Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/social-commerce-market

Polylactic Acid (PLA) Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/polylactic-acid-market

Algorithmic Trading Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/algorithmic-trading-market

Contact Info:
Name: Elena Anderson
Email: Send Email
Organization: IMARC Group
Address: IMARC Group 30 N Gould St, Ste R Sheridan, WY (Wyoming) 82801 USA
Phone: +1 631 791 1145
Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com

Release ID: 89041037

CONTACT ISSUER
Name: Elena Anderson
Email: Send Email
Organization: IMARC Group
Address: IMARC Group 30 N Gould St, Ste R Sheridan, WY (Wyoming) 82801 USA
SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE