Filling Equipment Market Report 2021-26: Size, Share, Trends, Outlook, Future Growth

The global filling equipment market exhibited moderate growth during 2015-2020. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to grow at a CAGR of around 5% during 2021-2026.

According to the latest report by IMARC Group "Filling Equipment Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026", The global filling equipment market exhibited moderate growth during 2015-2020. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to grow at a CAGR of around 5% during 2021-2026.

Filling equipment refers to the machines utilized for filling solid, semi-solid, and liquid products into enclosed pouches, cans, jars, and bags. Vacuum, net weight, volumetric, rotary, piston, aseptic, and spray fillers are some of the commonly used types of filling equipment. They are usually available in manual, semi-automatic, and automatic variants. Compared to the traditionally used manual filling methods, they offer enhanced reliability, consistency, control, user-friendly operating system, and long-term usage. As a result, filling equipment finds extensive application across various industries, such as pharmaceutical, cosmetic, chemical, and food and beverage.

Request for a free sample copy of this report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/filling-equipment-market/requestsample

Note: We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Market Trends:

The global filling equipment market is primarily being driven by the increasing demand for pharmaceutical products and fast-moving consumer goods (FMCG). The equipment is widely used for rapid and accurate filling with minimal errors. Various technological advancements, such as the adoption of factory automation and robotics to standardize processes and maintain the safety of the product, are favoring market growth. Moreover, rising consumer preference towards convenient and travel-friendly food and beverage packs is providing a thrust to the market growth.

Breakup by Sales Type:

New Machinery
Spare Parts

Breakup by Process Type:

Manual
Semi-Automatic
Automatic

Breakup by Product Type:

Solid
Semi-Solid
Liquid

Breakup by End Use Industry:

Food and Beverages
Pharmaceutical
Personal Care
Chemical
Others

Market Breakup by Region:

North America (United States, Canada)
Asia Pacific (China, Japan, India, South Korea, Australia, Indonesia, Others)
Europe (Germany, France, United Kingdom, Italy, Spain, Russia, Others)
Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Others)
Middle East and Africa

Competitive Landscape with Key Player:

Accutek Packaging Companies
Coesia S.p.A
GEA GROUP AG (G1A.DE)
JBT Corporation (NYSE: JBT)
KHS GmbH (Salzgitter AG)
KRONES AG O.N. (KRN.DE)
Ronchi Mario S.p.A.
Scholle IPN
Syntegon Technology GmbH
Tetra Laval International S.A.

Ask Analyst for Customization and Browse full report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/filling-equipment-market

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the industry behaviours of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.

If you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Distribution Channel, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours of receiving full payment.
Related Reports

E-Liquid Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/e-liquid-market

Sodium Sulfur Battery Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/sodium-sulfur-battery-market

Stout Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/stout-market

Mesoporous Silica Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/mesoporous-silica-market

Real-Time Bidding Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/real-time-bidding-market

Solid Oxide Fuel Cell Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/solid-oxide-fuel-cell-market

Sterilization Equipment Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/sterilization-equipment-market

Biotech Ingredients Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/biotech-ingredients-market

Command and Control System Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/command-control-system-market

Furniture Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/furniture-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, and nanotechnology industries. We also provide cost model and manufacturing setup project reports through Syndicated Analytics, a subsidiary of IMARC Group.

Our offerings include comprehensive market intelligence in the form of research reports, production cost reports, feasibility studies, and consulting services. Our team, which includes experienced researchers and analysts from various industries, is dedicated to providing high-quality data and insights to our clientele, ranging from small and medium businesses to Fortune 1000 corporations.

Contact Info:
Name: Elena Anderson
Email: Send Email
Organization: IMARC Group
Address: 30 N Gould St Ste R Sheridan, WY 82801 USA - Wyoming
Phone: +1 631 791 1145
Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com/

Release ID: 89041311