Billionaire Bargain Book One of Seven Series Romance Novels

The romantic thriller series, "Bilioniare Untamed Obsession" is now complete with the release of "Billionaire Loves Me", book seven, on September 2, 2015..

“Billionaire Bargain” is the first book in a series of seven compelling romance novels. Book seven, “Billionaire Loves Me”, to be released September 2, 2015.

Village View Press is proud to announce the series of seven romance stories will come to a conclusion with the release of “Billionaire Loves Me”. This book will be released on Amazon on September 2, 2015. “Billionaire Bargain” is the first book in this series and is getting 5 Star Reviews. Gerald Greene, author, has the background, including military experience, and worldwide travels, which brings a decidedly authentic flavor to the techno thriller romance stories.

The Bargain Billionaire and complete series of romance novels are set in exotic locations including Paris, Cannes, Monaco, Hong Kong, Beijing, Shanghai, and New Delhi. The stories weave in local color and characters of each of these locations. The plot features the development of a romantic relationship that develops between an attractive female employee and her billionaire boss. As a refreshing element to these series, the female characters are strong and capable.

One reader who placed a review at Amazon, where these books are available, stated, "Genevieve, virginal 24 year-old, finds herself in a tricky spot. Tempted by a possibly fantastic financial future, she takes a consultant position in the hopes of a permanent very profitable job. But her billionaire boss-to-be seems to value her for both business -- and monkey business. Uh-oh. Can't wait to read more!"

Another reviewer commented, "Really enjoyed the read. I highly recommend this book, but also all the books by him!!"

This series of seven romance stories is called the “Untamed Obsession” sessions due to the romance, drama and thriller elements that are woven throughout each of the seven books.

The highly anticipated seventh book, "Billionaire Loves Me” is to be released September 2,2015. It joins the rest of the series, with "Billionaire Bargain" as book one, then book two is "Billionaire Untamed. Book three is "Billionaire Obsession", book four is "Billionaire Unmasked", book 5 is "Billionaire Undone" and book six is "Billionaire Rules".

Contact Info:
Name: Gerald Greene
Email: Send Email
Organization: Village View Press
Address: 968 Village View Circle, Loganville, Ga. 30052
Phone: 7704664636

Release ID: 90418