India Roofing Market Report, Size, Trends, Scope, Demand, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026

Share this news:

According to IMARC Group experts The India roofing market is expected to grow at a CAGR of 6% during 2021-2026.

According to IMARC Group latest report titled” India Roofing Market: Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026”, the market is currently witnessing strong growth. The India Roofing Market size is expected to grow at a CAGR of 6% during 2021-2026. Roofing is the process of constructing a top covering of a building. It is commonly made using numerous materials, including drain, slate, copper, ridge cap, plastic cement, etc. Roofing adds value to buildings, enhances durability, and provides protection against severe environmental conditions. At present times, various key manufacturers are introducing advanced roofing solutions that increase the overall lifespan of a structure and offer innovative features.

Get a sample copy of this Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-roofing-market/requestsample

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the purchase behaviours of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.

Market Trends:

Rapid urbanization and shifting consumer preferences from traditional roofing materials towards reliable product variants are currently driving the India roofing market. Furthermore, polycarbonate roofing sheets are also becoming popular in industrial and large-scale commercial buildings, as they are easy to install, weather-resistant, have low maintenance costs, etc. Besides this, the growing trend of clear roofing panels in patios and sunrooms is further fueling the product demand in India. Moreover, the increasing prominence of corrugated roofing across garages, sheds, porches, etc., on account of its durability and eco-friendly properties is also driving the market growth in the country. Apart from this, the rising environmental concerns are further catalyzing the demand for zinc-aluminum coated sheets, which, in turn, is anticipated to bolster India roofing market in the coming years.

Explore full report with table of contents: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-roofing-market

Competitive Landscape with Key players:

The report has also analysed the competitive landscape of the market with some of the key players being.

Bansal Roofing Products Limited
CK Birla Group
Everest Industries Limited
Hindalco Industries Ltd.
JWS Steel Coated Products Limited
Tata Bluescope Steel

India Roofing Market Segmentation:

Our report has categorized the market based on region, material type, type and application.

Breakup by Material Type:

Bituminous
Tiles
Metal
Plastic
Others

Breakup by Type:

Flat Roof
Slope Roof

Breakup by Application:

Residential
Commercial
Industrial

Breakup by Region:

North India
West and Central India
South India
East India

Key highlights of the report:

Market Performance (2015-2020)
Market Outlook (2021-2026)
Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
Market Drivers and Success Factors
SWOT Analysis
Value Chain
Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

We are updating our reports, If you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Competitive landscape, etc. Click request free sample report, the report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours after the payment confirmation.

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Related Reports by IMARC Group:

Speech Analytics Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/speech-analytics-market

Mobile Wallet Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/mobile-wallet-market

Barge Transportation Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/barge-transportation-market

Parenteral Nutrition Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/parenteral-nutrition-market

Neurorehabilitation Devices Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/neurorehabilitation-devices-market

Anti Drone Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/anti-drone-market

Automotive Lubricants Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/automotive-lubricants-market

Window Film Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/window-film-market

Legionella Testing Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/legionella-testing-market

Geogrid Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/geogrid-market

Contact Info:
Name: Elena Anderson
Email: Send Email
Organization: IMARC Group
Address: IMARC Group 30 N Gould St, Ste R Sheridan, WY (Wyoming) 82801 USA
Phone: +1 631 791 1145
Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com

Release ID: 89041109

CONTACT ISSUER
Name: Elena Anderson
Email: Send Email
Organization: IMARC Group
Address: IMARC Group 30 N Gould St, Ste R Sheridan, WY (Wyoming) 82801 USA
SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE