Cement Market Price, Size, Overview and Industry Outlook 2021-2026

According to IMARC Group, the global cement market reached a volume of 4.91 Billion Tons in 2020 and expects the market to grow at a CAGR of around 5% during 2021-2026.

According to IMARC group the report has also analysed the competitive landscape of the market with some of the top cement manufacturing companies 2021 being

• CNBM International Corporation
• Anhui Conch Cement Co., Ltd.
• Jidong Development Group Co., Ltd.
• LafargeHolcim Ltd
• HeidelbergCement AG

Market Overview:

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled “Cement Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026,” the global cement market reached a volume of 4.91 Billion Tons in 2020. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the global cement market to exhibit moderate growth during 2021-2026. Cement refers to a binding substance that is utilized in civil engineering and building constructions. It mainly consists of marl, clay, limestone, silicon, calcium, iron, aluminum, and gypsum. It is generally combined with water to serve as an adhesive to bind gravel, hard rock and sand in concrete. Some of the common types of cement available in the market include Portland, slag, high-alumina, and expanding and non-shrinking cement.

Key highlights of the Report:

• Market Performance (2015-2020)
• Market Outlook (2021-2026)
• COVID-19 Impact on the Market
• Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
• Historical, Current and Future Market Trends
• Market Drivers and Success Factors
• SWOT Analysis
• Structure of the Market
• Value Chain Analysis
• Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

Request Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/cement-manufacturing-plant/requestsample

Global Cement Market Trends:

A significant increase in construction activities due to widespread industrialization is driving the global cement market growth. It is being further fueled by increasing urbanization in various countries on account of rising per capita gross domestic product (GDP). In line with this, the development of numerous infrastructure projects, especially in emerging economies, is acting as another growth-inducing factor. Growing environmental concerns and technological advancements in construction processes are also driving the market toward growth.

Explore Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/cement-manufacturing-plant

Key Market Segmentation:

Breakup by Type:
• Blended
• Portland
• Others

Breakup by End Use:
• Residential
• Commercial
• Infrastructure

Breakup by Region:
• North America (United States, Canada)
• Asia Pacific (China, Japan, India, Australia, Indonesia, Korea, Others)
• Europe (Germany, France, United Kingdom, Italy, Spain, Others)
• Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Others)
• Middle East and Africa (United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Iraq, Other)

"Currently, Asia Pacific holds the leading position in the market, accounting for the majority of the total market share."

We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Note: If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Latest Market Research Reports by IMARC Group (2021-2026):

Rainwater Harvesting Market Research Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/rainwater-harvesting-market

North America Hand Sanitizer Market Research Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/north-america-hand-sanitizer-market

North America Online Food Delivery Market Research Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/north-america-online-food-delivery-market

Aerosol Paints Market Research Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/aerosol-paints-market

Carbon Black Market Research Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/carbon-black-market

Diabetic Food Market Research Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/diabetic-food-market

Multi-factor Authentication Market Research Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/multi-factor-authentication-market

Smart Bathroom Market Research Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/smart-bathroom-market

United States Online Grocery Market Research Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/united-states-online-grocery-market

Halal Food Market Research Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/halal-food-market

Contact Info:
Name: Elena Anderson
Email: Send Email
Organization: IMARC Group
Address: IMARC Group 30 N Gould St, Ste R Sheridan, WY (Wyoming) 82801 USA
Phone: +1 631 791 1145
Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com

Release ID: 89042330