Krishna’s Kingdom Book Series was Born on Diwali Festival of Lights

Daniel has been a lifelong student of the martial arts. At nineteen he became a stockbroker/commodity trader. At 22 he met a Master Teacher of Energy that changed his life. He is the author of three book series Buddha Fields, Christ’s Castle and Krishna’s Kingdom.


With last week’s Diwali complete, many Hindus ask what is next?


There are over one billion practicing Hindus and the majority the majority participated in last week’s Festival of Lights. Diwali, the Festival of Lights, is celebrated in Temples, small groups and individually by lighting candles and offering them to Laxmi Ganesha. During this celebration, heartfelt gifts are also shared.


Hindus after this festival are looking for ways to carry this light to the world and continue to share their heartfelt gifts.


With these principles in the mind, Krishna’s Kingdom, a visionary fiction book on www.Amazon.com was released. The authors Daniel O’Hara, (author of Buddha Fields, Buddha Fields for Addictions and Christ’s Castle) and Rekha Balaji, wrote this modern-day tale, featuring Krishna as the mentor to inspire people.


Krishna’s Kingdom debuted at #6 on the Kindle store under the Hinduism/Bhagavad Gita Category. Readers are calling Krishna’s Kingdom the “Experience Book” as people are literally having transformational experiences while reading about the tale of Rohan Sharma. This visionary fiction is the next book for readers of The Bhagavad Gita, The Celestine Prophecy, The Way of the Peaceful Warrior, The Four Agreements and The Alchemist. Krishna’s Kingdom is a short story about Rohan Sharma, an IT Manager, who is vexed by bosses, co-workers, traffic, family, and life. Rohan is visited by the Krishna in a series of dreams where the Krishna teaches Rohan Three Priceless Techniques that transform Rohan’s vision of himself, his world, and others. Krishna’s Kingdom is the best of self-help and a fable all in one. In under two hours, in this relatable and gripping adventure, you’ll learn three powerful tools to transform your stress, anxiety, anger, and relationships into a life filled with happiness, healthy relationships, and continued success.


You can get your copy on HERE


What Others Are Saying About Krishna’s Kingdom:


Daniel and Rekha’s attempt at transforming higher philosophy into an easily digestible concept with a simple application exercise is indeed commendable! Those involved in modern research of Epigenetics, Quantum Physics and similar approaches, which are changing the dimensions and dynamics of healing and curing, a real life attempt at imbibing the concepts in Krishna’s Kingdom, it would help smooth the journey for the practitioner. Mind over matter comes out very well and what is more in a readable and applicable format.


– Ramesh Lakshman, Chartered Accountant and Area Head of Finance at SP Jain School of Global Business


It was a pleasure reading the novel Krishna’s kingdom by Daniel O’ Hara and Rekha Balaji. It is well written and contains sound, practical advice. We see so much of negativity in life and this is so refreshing to have a positive, upbeat through this novel’s Three Priceless Techniques. The story is a blend of fiction and reality. It is so intricately woven that there is a hairline difference. The story lends to educating to educating the society and making complex situations to handle, so simple. The authors have explicitly brought out the techniques to handle life in a better way with a broader perspective. – Ruth Brewart, Academic Co-Oridnator Velammal Newgen School, Surapet


“The Three Priceless Techniques in Daniel’s new book are a transformative treasure indeed, as well as wise, accessible and practical—and I use them myself. I delight in what he has done here with his spiritual parable, a perfect fit for our time, place, and troubled world, and recommend it heartily to all those who seek a better life and world for us all.”


-Lama Surya Das, author of Awakening The Buddha Within; Tibetan Wisdom for the Western World, Founder of the Dzogchen Meditation Center.


“Daniel, what a phenomenal book! I so enjoyed the story and the teachings. The Three Priceless Techniques that you describe (and show how to use in our everyday lives) are so powerful that I am incorporating them into my own practice. What a gift you have written for humanity, as it will change how people look at themselves and the world. You will know you are different and transformed from the minute you wake up in the morning. Thank you, thank you!!!” –Dr. Eric Robins, co-author of Your Hands Can Heal You


“This book is an inspiring and delightful tool for daily practices. It teaches simple techniques that today’s humanity needs to deal with their day-to-day challenges. It is also a great beginning to understand suffering and connect with your inner Krishna” – Sri Madhuji


Release ID: 255630