Grammy Awards 2020 Stream 62nd GRAMMY Awards live Jan 26th 8:00PM ET CBS

See who will bring home the award for Record of the Year, Best New Artist and more! It all goes down at 8PM ET/5PM PT. Stream it live on CBS All Access!

Grammy Awards 2020 Watch 62nd GRAMMY Awards Online live Sunday Jan 26th 8:00 PM ET

The 62nd Grammyst takes place on January 26th and will broadcast live on CBS from Staples Center in Los Angeles, at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. The 2020 nominees for all 84 categories was announced on November 20th.

As part of the live stream, “CBS This Morning” will also simulcast additional categories live with CBS host Gayle King and 15-time GRAMMY® Award-winning singer/songwriter, producer, and global superstar Alicia Keys, who will be returning as host of the 62nd Annual GRAMMY Awards on Jan. 26, 2020.

The Recording Academy® announced their lineup of artists, musicians, actors, and comedians who will take the stage as presenters at the 62nd Annual GRAMMY Awards. This year’s presenters include current GRAMMY® nominees Jim Gaffigan and Trevor Noah; GRAMMY winners Common, Cynthia Erivo, Dua Lipa, Billy Porter, Smokey Robinson, Shania Twain, Keith Urban, and Stevie Wonder; past GRAMMY nominees Ava DuVernay and Bebe Rexha; and music industry moguls Sharon and Ozzy Osbourne. Additionally, previously announced Brandi Carlile and Tanya Tucker will play double duty as both presenters and performers.

Previously announced GRAMMY performers include Aerosmith, Camila Cabello, Billie Eilish, Kirk Franklin, Ariana Grande, H.E.R., Jonas Brothers, DJ Khaled, John Legend, Lizzo, Demi Lovato, Meek Mill, Bonnie Raitt, Roddy Ricch, Rosalía, Run-D.M.C., Blake Shelton, Gwen Stefani, Tyler, The Creator, Charlie Wilson, and YG.

Live from STAPLES Center, and hosted by Alicia Keys, the 62nd Annual GRAMMY Awards will be broadcast in HDTV and 5.1 surround sound on the CBS Television Network, Sunday, Jan. 26 at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT.

GRAMMY Hall Of Fame Welcomes Recordings By Neil Diamond, Eurythmics, Elton John, Joni Mitchell, The Police, Nancy Sinatra And More As 2020 Inductions

The 62nd Annual GRAMMY Awards are produced by AEG Ehrlich Ventures for the Recording Academy. Ken Ehrlich is executive producer, Ben Winston is executive producer, Louis J. Horvitz is director, Chantel Sausedo is the producer and David Wild and Ehrlich are the writers.

Follow “Recording Academy / GRAMMYs” on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram, and use #GRAMMYs to join the conversation as it unfolds.Grammy full list of nominations:

Stream it live on CBS All Access! (Click Here)

Release ID: 88943928